Happy Thanksgiving!

I wish for all of you a safe journey if you must travel to another family member’s home and many joy-filled moments that will bring you memories to smile about in the years ahead.   Coming from a large family myself, there were many opportunities to gather at one family member’s home or another and saying there was lots of laughter is a gross understatement.  I now have a large family of my own and the fun, laughter, memorable moments are countless as well as priceless.  I am truly grateful for every child of mine and every child they’ve had to continue on our family into future generations.  We are truly immortal when grandies begin to arrive to fill our hearts, lives, and homes.

 

Have a wondrous day and thank you, followers, friends and readers, for keeping up with us at Neecy’s and with me, Denise, as well.  It’s a blessing that I deeply appreciate!

 

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

